Enrollment and Cancelation Policies
Due to the high enrollment volume and county preparation requirements, your deposit is 100% NON-REFUNDABLE. You are able to transfer your deposit to a different course/course date if necessary. If you are unable to attend the course you signed up for you must inform the academy at least 10 days before your selected course in order to have your deposit transfer.
Models are not required. If you choose to do a few blading strokes on a live model, you must provide and have already passed the health dept test or have a permit from SNHD to work on a live model.
Kits are extra cost at 30% disc $450
Please research what your county requirements are and take an approved online class according to your area’s regulations. California has different regulations than Nevada.
www.cathymontie.com and American Red Cross, every county will be different, you will need to check with your own.
After taking my course I will offer my Las Vegas students an apprenticeship program for 6 months total as required by SNHD to get body art license. Pre Scheduling of these hours will be based upon my training in California.
The cost is $2,200